Please notice: After deleting an account, the information that you delete is also suspended for re-bind, KYC, and registration within 30 days after deleting.
How to delete
The path on the Web: “Personal avatar” → “Account Settings” → “Delete Account” and confirm all the statement details for deleting the account.
- If your account has been verified KYC verification, please input the corresponding ID number that was submitted.
- Please close all the orders of your account before the deletion.
- The account’s total balance must be lower than 10 USD.
- Due to account safety, Pionex only supports the function of deleting accounts by self-service.
- Pionex will NEVER PM/DM you via social community or ask for highly sensitive information about your account initiative.