Will I get BTC and USDT? Or the bot will automatically sell all the BTC to USDT?
When closing the bot, you will get 2 option, ” Please sell ” or ” Don’t sell ” .
If you choose ” Please sell,” the bot will sell all the coins it had directly and return USDT to your portfolio.
If you choose ” Don’t sell,” the bot will return the remain coins and USDT it had to your portfolio.
You can choose which one suits your needs at that time.