Does anyone know what will happen if I close a grid bot? Will i get all of my “total profit” displayed value or not?

Answer

If you close a grid bot and choose “Sell All” option when closing the bot, you will get the Total profit. Keep in mind this won’t be the same case if you have use Release profit before since release profit will release some grid profit first before closing the bot. Otherwise, yes you will get the Total Profit displayed if you choose to sell all the remaining tokens.

Leave a Reply